Physician Connect: Corporate Partnership Program

Montgomery County Medical Society’s Physician Connect partnership program provides physicians with valuable personal and professional resources that help them thrive, while offering businesses opportunities to develop quality leads and strategic connections with practice decision-makers. For more information about Physician Connect, please call 301.921.4300.

Strategic Connection

Adventist HealthCare Imaging
Representative:
Shanna Muschik: SMuschik@adventisthealthcare.com
Direct: 301-315-3224



Unity Insurance, A MedChi Company
Full-Service Insurance Agency
Representative:
Shelly Brouse: shelly@UnityInsurance.co
Direct: 443.449.2321 or Main: 1.800.543.1264


Maryland Oncology Hematology
Representative:
Jazmyn Nong: Jazmyn.nong@usoncology.com
Direct: 301.933.3216



Medical Mutual Liability Insurance Society of Maryland
Professional Liability Insurance for Physicians
Representative:
Lisa Woody: lwoody@weinsuredocs.com
Direct: 410.785.0050 or Main: 800.492.0193


Healthcare Data Management
Full-Service Medical Billing Company
Representatives:
Cheryl Gundry: cheryl@healthcarebiller.com
Megan Brauner: megan@healthcarebiller.com
Direct: 240.527.6201 or Main: 410.590.2900



PEAKE Technology Partners
IT Support, Data Security, and Consultants for Trusted Technology Solutions Serving Private Practices, Medical Groups, and Other Healthcare Organizations.
Representative:
Tim Hilton: thilton@peaketechnology.com
Direct: 410.777.5671 or Main: 410.215.4861



West Financial Services, Inc.
Investment Management and Personal Financial Planning
Representative:
Glen Buco, CFP®: gbuco@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

Business Connection


HandCraft Linen & Uniform Services
Medical Linen and Apparel Products, and Highly Efficient Service
Representative:
Tony Acquaviva: antonioacquaviva@handcraftservices.com
t.410.618.8510
4107 Ferrara Drive,
Silver Spring, MD 20906


KatzAbosch
A Maryland Accounting Firm, with Practice Management Consulting Services
Representative:
Sara Lanns: slanns@katzabosch.com
410.307.6388

Resource Connection


Beale Personnel, Inc.
Employment/Medical Staffing/Executive Search
Representative:
Joseph Beale: beale@bealepersonnel.com
Direct: 240.482.3290 or Main: 301.652.3554


Favorite Healthcare Staffing
Temp/Employment/Medical Staffing
Representative:
Alex Hills: AHills@FavoriteStaffing.com
t.866.877.5505



Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Offering Proton Therapy to Treat Cancer
Representative:
Barbara Grimm: barbara@mptcproton.com
t.410.369.5219  I  f.410.347.0870

Top