Physician Connect: Corporate Partnership Program

Montgomery County Medical Society’s Physician Connect partnership program provides physicians with valuable personal and professional resources that help them thrive, while offering businesses opportunities to develop quality leads and strategic connections with practice decision-makers. For more information about Physician Connect, please call 301.921.4300.

Strategic Connection


DrFirst
HIPAA Compliant Digital Healthcare Platforms & Integrations
Representative:
Sara Tavakoli: stavakoli@drfirst.com
Direct: 301.231.9510 ext. 2269 or Main: 866.263.6511



MedChi Insurance Agency
Full Service Insurance Agency
Representative:
Shelly Brouse: sbrouse@medchiagency.com
Direct: 443.449.2321 or Main: 1.800.543.1264



Medical Mutual Liability Insurance Society of Maryland
Professional Liability Insurance for Physicians
Representative:
Lisa Woody: lwoody@weinsuredocs.com
Direct: 410.785.0050 or Main: 800.492.0193



PEAKE Technology Partners
IT Support, Data Security, and Consultants for Trusted Technology Solutions Serving Private Practices, Medical Groups, and Other Healthcare Organizations.
Representative:
Juan Barbaran: juan@peaketechnology.com
Direct: 410.777.5671 or Main: 410.215.4861



West Financial Services, Inc.
Investment Management and Personal Financial Planning
Representative:
Glen Buco, CFP®: gbuco@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

Business Connection


Cowork Medical
Alternative Medical Practice Model with Medical Coworking, Comprehensive Turn Key Offices, and Provision of Resources
Representative:
Susanne Talebian, CHBC, CPC-I, CPC, CUA: st@coworkmedical.org
5550 Friendship Blvd, Ste 360,
Chevy Chase, MD 20815



Doctors’ Choice Medical Services, Inc.
Medical and Physician Billing Services, Insurance Collections, Claims, Follow-Up and Practice Analysis
Representative:
Seema Azharuddin: sazharuddin@doctorschoicemd.com
t.301.670.4250 Ext. 429  I  f.301.670.4260
9200 Corporate Blvd, Suite 120,
Rockville, Maryland 20850



HandCraft Linen & Uniform Services
Medical Linen and Apparel Products, and Highly Efficient Service
Representative:
Tony Acquaviva: antonioacquaviva@handcraftservices.com
t.410.618.8510
4107 Ferrara Drive,
Silver Spring, MD 20906



Paragon Private Health
Concierge-Type, Customized Medical Practice Solutions
Representative:
Hiren M. Doshi, CEO: hiren@paragonprivatehealth.com
t.877.997.2724 or 877.99 PARAGON

Resource Connection


Beale Personnel, Inc.
Employment/Medical Staffing/Executive Search
Representative:
Joseph Beale: beale@bealepersonnel.com
Direct: 240.482.3290 or Main: 301.652.3554



Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Offering Proton Therapy to Treat Cancer
Representative:
Barbara Grimm: barbara@mptcproton.com
t.410.369.5219  I  f.410.347.0870



Medical Business Partners
Helping Practices to Improve Billing, Streamline Operations, and Eliminate Inefficiencies
Representative:
Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
t.202.390.3966  I  f.301.542.0058



Patriot Shredding and Patriot MedWaste
Paper and Hard Drive Shredding, and Medical Waste Disposal Services
Representiative:
Courtney Lodico: courtney@patriotshredding.com
Direct: 240.342.3483 or Main: 240.206.6030



G2Z Law Group, PLLC
Provider Health Law Services
Representative:
Reza Ghafoorian, M.D., Esq., Attorney: rghafoorian@g2zlaw.com
t.202.656.8387  I  f.866.826.4585



Scheer Partners
Full-service Commercial Real Estate Firm
Representative:
Nathan Crowe: ncrowe@scheerpartners.com
Direct: 301.337.4730  or Main: 301.337.4700
15245 Shady Grove Rd, Suite 210
Rockville, MD 20850